瀏覽人次:

Visits:

 

 

 

Contact Us

Linko Center 

Phone: 02-86014196
Fax: 02-86012746

Email:
General and Rescue Inquiries: inquiries@animalstaiwan.org

Adoption: adoption@animalstaiwan.org
Volunteer: volunteer@animalstaiwan.org

Sponsor: sponsor@animalstaiwan.org
Donations: donations@animalstaiwan.org
Job Opportunities:
job@animalstaiwan.org

Address: No. 20-18, Dingfu, 5th Neighborhood, Dingfu Area, Linko District, New Taipei City
Linko Center Opening Hours: Every Tuesday to Sunday (Closed on Mondays) 11:00AM~4:00PM
Please note:
All volunteers must register and make an appointment online in advance to volunteer at the center. If you have never attended our volunteer information session or never volunteered at our center, please register online to attend a volunteer information session. All volunteers must attend the information session before starting volunteering. All other visitors must also make an appointment.

Directions:

By bus:  You can take buses 920.937.945.948,get off at the final stop and walk about 30 minutes to Animals Taiwan. Or you can choose to take the below buses to the specified stops and take a taxi to Animals Taiwan.

920 Banqiao---Linkou Mistui Outlet Park
948 Banqiao---Linkou Mistui Outlet Park
1210 Taipei Main Train Station---Linkou Mistui Outlet Park
1211 Taipei City Government Plaza --- Linkou Mistui Outlet Park
936 YuanShan Bus Station --- 未來城社區
937 YuanShan --- 未來城社區/文化三忠孝路
946 Neihu --- 未來城社區
945 Songshan Airport --- 未來城社區
1209 BeiMen MRT --- Linkou Farmer's Association

By car: From Sun Yat-sen Freeway 1 exit at Linkou 41B ramp, right turn onto Wenhua North Road. Left turn at the intersection of Sec. 2, Wenhua N. Rd. and Zhongshan Road. After about 2.5KM on Industry Road, you will arrive at Dinfu Tsushih Temple. You can park at the the temple parking lot and walk 300 meters to Animals Taiwan.